LIVE Ballygunge Election Result 2021, Kolkata Corporation District – Ballygunge Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Ballygunge election result 2021, Kolkata Corporation district on Ballygunge previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Ballygunge election result on Ballygunge is located in Kolkata Corporation district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Ballygunge constituency seat is Subrata Mukherjee. 2021 Ballygunge Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.