LIVE Bandwan Election Result 2021, Purulia District – Bandwan Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Bandwan election result 2021, Purulia district on Bandwan previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Bandwan election result on Bandwan is located in Purulia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Bandwan constituency seat is Rajib Lochan Saren. 2021 Bandwan Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.