LIVE Barasat Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Barasat Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Barasat election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Barasat previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Barasat election result on Barasat is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Barasat constituency seat is Chiranjeet Chakrabarti. 2021 Barasat Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.