LIVE Barbani Election Result 2021, Paschim Bardhaman District – Barbani Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Barbani election result 2021, Paschim Bardhaman district on Barbani previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Barbani election result on Barbani is located in Paschim Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Barbani constituency seat is Bidhan Upadhyay. 2021 Barbani Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.