LIVE Bargur Election Result 2021, Krishnagiri District – Bargur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Bargur election result 2021, Krishnagiri district on Bargur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Bargur election result on Bargur is located in Krishnagiri district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Bargur constituency seat is V.N.Virugai Ravi. 2021 Bargur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.