LIVE Barrackpur Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Barrackpur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Barrackpur election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Barrackpur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Barrackpur election result on Barrackpur is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Barrackpur constituency seat is Silbhadra Datta. 2021 Barrackpur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.