LIVE Basanti Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District – Basanti Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Basanti election result 2021, South 24 Parganas district on Basanti previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Basanti election result on Basanti is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Basanti constituency seat is Gobinda Chandra Naskar. 2021 Basanti Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.