LIVE Bhabanipur Election Result 2021, Bajali District in Assam Elections Results

Live Bhabanipur election result 2021, Bajali district on Bhabanipur previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Bhabanipur election result on Bhabanipur is located in Bajali district, Assam. The current ruling party is AIUDF, the MLA of the Bhabanipur constituency seat is Abul Kalam Azad. 2021 Bhabanipur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.