LIVE Bhagabanpur Election Result 2021, Purba Medinipur District – Bhagabanpur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Bhagabanpur election result 2021, Purba Medinipur district on Bhagabanpur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Bhagabanpur election result on Bhagabanpur is located in Purba Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Bhagabanpur constituency seat is Ardhendu Maity. 2021 Bhagabanpur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.