LIVE Bharatpur Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District – Bharatpur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Bharatpur election result 2021, Murshidabad district on Bharatpur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Bharatpur election result on Bharatpur is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Bharatpur constituency seat is Kamalesh Chatterjee (Gopal). 2021 Bharatpur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.