LIVE Bhatar Election Result 2021, Purba Bardhaman District – Bhatar Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Bhatar election result 2021, Purba Bardhaman district on Bhatar previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Bhatar election result on Bhatar is located in Purba Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Bhatar constituency seat is Subhash Mondal. 2021 Bhatar Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.