LIVE Bhatpara Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Bhatpara Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Bhatpara election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Bhatpara previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Bhatpara election result on Bhatpara is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Bhatpara constituency seat is Arjun Singh. 2021 Bhatpara Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.