LIVE Bidhannagar Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Bidhannagar Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Bidhannagar election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Bidhannagar previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Bidhannagar election result on Bidhannagar is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Bidhannagar constituency seat is Sujit Bose. 2021 Bidhannagar Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.