LIVE Bijpur Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Bijpur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Bijpur election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Bijpur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Bijpur election result on Bijpur is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Bijpur constituency seat is Subhranshu Roy. 2021 Bijpur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.