LIVE Bishnupur Election Result 2021, Bankura District – Bishnupur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Bishnupur election result 2021, Bankura district on Bishnupur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Bishnupur election result on Bishnupur is located in Bankura district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Bishnupur constituency seat is Tushar Kanti Bhattacharya. 2021 Bishnupur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.