LIVE Bishnupur Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District – Bishnupur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Bishnupur election result 2021, South 24 Parganas district on Bishnupur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Bishnupur election result on Bishnupur is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Bishnupur constituency seat is Dilip Mondal. 2021 Bishnupur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.