LIVE Biswanath Election Result 2021, Biswanath District – Biswanath Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Biswanath election result 2021, Biswanath district on Biswanath previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Biswanath election result on Biswanath is located in Biswanath district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Biswanath constituency seat is Promod Borthakur. 2021 Biswanath vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.