LIVE Budge Budge Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District – Budge Budge Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Budge Budge election result 2021, South 24 Parganas district on Budge Budge previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Budge Budge election result on Budge Budge is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Budge Budge constituency seat is Ashok Kumar Deb. 2021 Budge Budge Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.