LIVE Canning Purba Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District – Canning Purba Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Canning Purba election result 2021, South 24 Parganas district on Canning Purba previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Canning Purba election result on Canning Purba is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Canning Purba constituency seat is Saokat Molla. 2021 Canning Purba Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.