LIVE Chakdaha Election Result 2021, Nadia District – Chakdaha Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Chakdaha election result 2021, Nadia district on Chakdaha previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Chakdaha election result on Chakdaha is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Chakdaha constituency seat is Kar Ratna Ghosh. 2021 Chakdaha Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.