LIVE Chakulia Election Result 2021, Uttar Dinajpur District – Chakulia Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Chakulia election result 2021, Uttar Dinajpur district on Chakulia previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Chakulia election result on Chakulia is located in Uttar Dinajpur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AIFB, the MLA of the Chakulia constituency seat is Ali Imran Ramz. 2021 Chakulia Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.