LIVE Champdani Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Champdani Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Champdani election result 2021, Hooghly district on Champdani previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Champdani election result on Champdani is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Champdani constituency seat is Abdul Mannan. 2021 Champdani Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.