LIVE Chandannagore Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Chandannagore Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Chandannagore election result 2021, Hooghly district on Chandannagore previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Chandannagore election result on Chandannagore is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Chandannagore constituency seat is Indranil Sen. 2021 Chandannagore Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.