LIVE Chanditala Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Chanditala Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Chanditala election result 2021, Hooghly district on Chanditala previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Chanditala election result on Chanditala is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Chanditala constituency seat is Swati Khandoker. 2021 Chanditala Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.