LIVE Chandrakona Election Result 2021, Paschim Medinipur District – Chandrakona Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Chandrakona election result 2021, Paschim Medinipur district on Chandrakona previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Chandrakona election result on Chandrakona is located in Paschim Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Chandrakona constituency seat is Chhaya Dolai. 2021 Chandrakona Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.