LIVE Chathannoor Election Result 2021, Kollam District – Chathannoor Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Chathannoor election result 2021, Kollam district on Chathannoor previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Chathannoor election result on Chathannoor is located in Kollam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Chathannoor constituency seat is G.S.Jayalal. 2021 Chathannoor Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.