LIVE Chaygaon Election Result 2021, Kamrup District in Assam Elections Results

Live Chaygaon election result 2021, Kamrup district on Chaygaon previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Chaygaon election result on Chaygaon is located in Kamrup district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Chaygaon constituency seat is Rekibuddin Ahmed. 2021 Chaygaon vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.