LIVE Chelakkara Election Result 2021, Thrissur District – Chelakkara Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Chelakkara election result 2021, Thrissur district on Chelakkara previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Chelakkara election result on Chelakkara is located in Thrissur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Chelakkara constituency seat is U R Pradeep. 2021 Chelakkara Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.