LIVE Chengannur Election Result 2021, Alappuzha District – Chengannur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Chengannur election result 2021, Alappuzha district on Chengannur previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Chengannur election result on Chengannur is located in Alappuzha district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Chengannur constituency seat is Adv.K.K.Ramachandran Nair. 2021 Chengannur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.