LIVE Cherthala Election Result 2021, Alappuzha District – Cherthala Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Cherthala election result 2021, Alappuzha district on Cherthala previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Cherthala election result on Cherthala is located in Alappuzha district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Cherthala constituency seat is P.Thilothaman. 2021 Cherthala Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.