LIVE Chhatna Election Result 2021, Bankura District – Chhatna Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Chhatna election result 2021, Bankura district on Chhatna previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Chhatna election result on Chhatna is located in Bankura district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is RSP, the MLA of the Chhatna constituency seat is Dhirendra Nath Layek. 2021 Chhatna Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.