LIVE Chopra Election Result 2021, Uttar Dinajpur District – Chopra Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Chopra election result 2021, Uttar Dinajpur district on Chopra previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Chopra election result on Chopra is located in Uttar Dinajpur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Chopra constituency seat is Hamidul Rahaman. 2021 Chopra Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.