LIVE Chowrangee Election Result 2021, Kolkata District – Chowrangee Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Chowrangee election result 2021, Kolkata district on Chowrangee previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Chowrangee election result on Chowrangee is located in Kolkata district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Chowrangee constituency seat is Nayna Bandyopadhyay. 2021 Chowrangee Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.