LIVE Chunchura Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Chunchura Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Chunchura election result 2021, Hooghly district on Chunchura previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Chunchura election result on Chunchura is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Chunchura constituency seat is Asit Mazumder (Tapan). 2021 Chunchura Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.