LIVE Colachal Election Result 2021, Kanniyakumari District – Colachal Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Colachal election result 2021, Kanniyakumari district on Colachal previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Colachal election result on Colachal is located in Kanniyakumari district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Colachal constituency seat is S.Pugazhenthi. 2021 Colachal Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.