LIVE Cuddalore Election Result 2021, Cuddalore District – Cuddalore Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Cuddalore election result 2021, Cuddalore district on Cuddalore previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Cuddalore election result on Cuddalore is located in Cuddalore district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Cuddalore constituency seat is C.V.M.P. Ezhilarasan. 2021 Cuddalore Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.