LIVE Cumbum Election Result 2021, Theni District – Cumbum Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Cumbum election result 2021, Theni district on Cumbum previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Cumbum election result on Cumbum is located in Theni district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Cumbum constituency seat is Ravi S. 2021 Cumbum Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.