LIVE Dabgram-Fulbari Election Result 2021, Jalpaiguri District – Dabgram-Fulbari Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Dabgram-Fulbari election result 2021, Jalpaiguri district on Dabgram-Fulbari previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Dabgram-Fulbari election result on Dabgram-Fulbari is located in Jalpaiguri district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Dabgram-Fulbari constituency seat is Goutam Deb. 2021 Dabgram-Fulbari Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.