LIVE Debra Election Result 2021, Paschim Medinipur District – Debra Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Debra election result 2021, Paschim Medinipur district on Debra previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Debra election result on Debra is located in Paschim Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Debra constituency seat is Selima Khatun (Bibi). 2021 Debra Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.