LIVE Deganga Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Deganga Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Deganga election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Deganga previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Deganga election result on Deganga is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Deganga constituency seat is Rahima Mondal. 2021 Deganga Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.