LIVE Dhanekhali Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Dhanekhali Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Dhanekhali election result 2021, Hooghly district on Dhanekhali previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Dhanekhali election result on Dhanekhali is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Dhanekhali constituency seat is Asima Patra. 2021 Dhanekhali Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.