LIVE Dharapuram Election Result 2021, Tiruppur District – Dharapuram Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Dharapuram election result 2021, Tiruppur district on Dharapuram previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Dharapuram election result on Dharapuram is located in Tiruppur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Dharapuram constituency seat is Parthiban.N.G. 2021 Dharapuram Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.