LIVE Dharmapuri Election Result 2021, Dharmapuri District – Dharmapuri Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Dharmapuri election result 2021, Dharmapuri district on Dharmapuri previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Dharmapuri election result on Dharmapuri is located in Dharmapuri district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Dharmapuri constituency seat is Duraimurugan. 2021 Dharmapuri Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.