LIVE Digboi Election Result 2021, Tinsukia District – Digboi Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Digboi election result 2021, Tinsukia district on Digboi previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Digboi election result on Digboi is located in Tinsukia district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Digboi constituency seat is Suren Phukan. 2021 Digboi vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.