LIVE Dindigul Election Result 2021, Dindigul District – Dindigul Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Dindigul election result 2021, Dindigul district on Dindigul previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Dindigul election result on Dindigul is located in Dindigul district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Dindigul constituency seat is Gandhi.R. 2021 Dindigul Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.