LIVE Dispur Election Result 2021, Kamrup Metro District in Assam Elections Results

Live Dispur election result 2021, Kamrup Metro district on Dispur previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Dispur election result on Dispur is located in Kamrup Metro district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Dispur constituency seat is Atul Bora. 2021 Dispur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.