LIVE Domjur Election Result 2021, Howrah District – Domjur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Domjur election result 2021, Howrah district on Domjur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Domjur election result on Domjur is located in Howrah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Domjur constituency seat is Rajib Banerjee. 2021 Domjur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.