LIVE Dubrajpur Election Result 2021, Birbhum District – Dubrajpur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Dubrajpur election result 2021, Birbhum district on Dubrajpur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Dubrajpur election result on Dubrajpur is located in Birbhum district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Dubrajpur constituency seat is Chandra Naresh Bauri. 2021 Dubrajpur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.