LIVE Egmore Election Result 2021, Chennai District – Egmore Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Egmore election result 2021, Chennai district on Egmore previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Egmore election result on Egmore is located in Chennai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Egmore constituency seat is Nandakumar A P. 2021 Egmore Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.