LIVE Egra Election Result 2021, Purba Medinipur District – Egra Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Egra election result 2021, Purba Medinipur district on Egra previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Egra election result on Egra is located in Purba Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Egra constituency seat is Das Samares. 2021 Egra Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.